15 May, 2020

CBRE project and facility management leaders, Streetsense consumer experience experts, and global, national and regional retailers discussed the challenges and realities of reopening, the new fundamentals of design and experience and the long-term impacts of COVID-19.

Panelists

  • Tommy Ryan, Senior Director Building Services, The Home Depot
  • Ray Silverstein, Vice President Global Store Development Operations, Starbucks
  • Atousa Ghoreichi, Vice President of Marketing & Communications, HMSHost
  • Caitrin Huntzinger, Senior Director of Real Estate, Total Wine & More

Moderators

  • Brad Sanders, Retail Project Management Leader, CBRE
  • Bill Hayden, Retail Facilities Management Leader, CBRE
  • Brian Taff, CEO, Streetsense
  • Brandon Famous, Global Retail Occupier Leader, CBRE

Listen to the Recording

COVID-19 RESOURCE CENTER

Data-driven insights into the pandemic's impact on Commercial Real Estate

Reopening the World's Workplaces

Guides, articles & more resources to help you reopen and reenter

Flash Call Recording

 

Reconfiguring the Retail Environment for Today & Tomorrow
May 15 at 9 am PT | 11 am CT | 12 pm ET